Greateer Talladega Lincoln Area Chamber of Commerce

About Us

What is the Chamber?   The chamber is an association of people working together to promote and sustain the economic growth of the greater Talladega county area, resulting in communities which offer a dynamic place to work, play and live.   It’s these business and professional men and women who share a common interest and pride in the greater Talladega area that make the chamber work. By meeting as a group or as committees they analyze problems, propose solutions, initiate discussions, examine related facts, and act in accordance with the expressed will of the majority, as they strive to improve business and build a better community.   The goals of the chamber are to provide a safer, cleaner, and more beautiful environment where businesspersons, industrialists and educators acknowledge a mutual dependency. We want to attract new businesses, to make visitors feel welcome, and to promote neighbors helping neighbors. We look with a critical eye on streets and buildings with faded, grim facades. We want a community where each day is an accomplishment and tomorrow promises a brighter future.